Contacts

Headquarters of the Association: Euroregion Borderland of Bohemia, Moravia and  Kłodsko – Euroregion Glacensis

Headquarters of the Association in the Czech Republic:

Euroregion Borderland of Bohemia, Moravia and Kłodzko – Euroregion Glacensis
Panská 1492
516 01 Rychnov nad Kněžnou
 
Phone: + 420 494 531 054
Fax: + 420 494 535 095
 
email: info@euro-glacensis.cz
GPS:    50.164021, 16.276223
Jaroslav Stefek
Jiina Jerabkova
Petra Paralova
Jana Cejpova
Alena Preclikova
Jaroslava Papackova
Ilona Dusilova
Marcela Kalousova
Denisa Kalouskova

Headquarters of the Association in Poland:

Stowarzyszenie Gmin Polskich Euroregionu Glacensis
ul. Łukasiewicza 4a/2
57-300 Kłodzko
 
Phone: + 48 74 867 71 30
Fax: + 48 74 865 91 66
 
email: biuro@eg.ng.pl
 
 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Jaroslav Štefek
Association Secretary
+ 420 494 531 054
+ 420 604 606 666
+ 420 494 535 095
jaroslav.stefek@euro-glacensis.cz







 
 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Jiřina Jeřábková
Assistant
+ 420 494 531 054
+ 420 731 443 978
+ 420 494 535 095
info@euro-glacensis.cz
 


 
 
 
 
 

 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Petra Páralová
accountant
+ 420 494 531 054
+ 420 734 679 240
+ 420 494 531 054
petra.paralova@euro-glacensis.cz



 

 

 

Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Jana Čejpová
Financial Manager FMP
+ 420 494 534 615
+ 420 731 443 965
+ 420 494 534 623
jana.cejpova@euro-glacensis.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name
Work position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Alena Preclíková
Accountant and Financial Manager FMP
+ 420 494 531 054
+ 420 731 443 978
+ 420 494 535 095
alena.preclikova@euro-glacensis.cz
   
 

 


 
 
 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Jaroslava Papáčková
Financial Manager FMP
+ 420 494 530 184
+ 420 603 815 123
+ 420 494 535 095
jaroslava.papackova@euro-glacensis.cz
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Ilona Dusilová
Project Manager FMP
+ 420 494 534 615
+ 420 731 443 965
+ 420 494 534 623
ilona.dusilova@euro-glacensis.cz
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name
Job position       
Phone
Mobile
Fax
Email
Marcela Kalousová
Financial Manager FMP
+ 420 494 531 054
+ 420 731 443 978
+ 420 494 535 095
marcela.kalousova@euro-glacensis.cz
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Name
Job position       
Mobile
Email
Denisa Kalousková
Project Manager
+ 420 733 205 541

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Name
Job position              
Telefon
Mobil
Fax
E-mail
Bernadeta Tambor
 Head of the secretariat
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 51 218 59 48
+ 48 74 865 91 66
btambor@eg.ng.pl



Name
Job position              
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Sylwia Chodorowska - Cygan
Account Clerk
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
scygan@eg.ng.pl
 
 
 
Name
Job posititon                   
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Dariusz Tatka
 Head manager FMP
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
dtatka@eg.ng.pl
 
 
 
Name
Job position                      
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Sylwia Pacholek
Assistant
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
biuro@eg.ng.pl
 
 
 
Name
Job position                    
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Martyna  Makowska          
Financial manager FMP
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
 
 
 

Name
Job position                          
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Monika Śledź
Financial manager FMP
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
msledz@eg.ng.pl
 
 
 
Name
Job position                           
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Marta Wiwer
Financial manager FMP 
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
mwiwer@eg.ng.pl
 
 
 
Name
Job position                             
Telefon
Fax
E-mail
Anna Zawiślak
Financial manager FMP 
+ 48 74 867 71 30
+ 48 74 865 91 66
azawislak@eg.ng.pl
 
 

Kontakty

Euroregion Pomezí Čech, Moravy a Kladska - Euroregion Glacensis
Panská 1492
516 01 Rychnov nad Kněžnou

By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device to improve site functionality.